FARLOW ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

The Annual Parish Meeting will be held on Monday 21 May 2018 commencing at **8.00 pm** in Farlow and Oreton Village Hall.

AGENDA

Each speaker will invite questions from the audience.

1 Welcome by Chair of Farlow Parish Council

2 Address by Graham Jones on WWI in this area

3 Geoff Wadsworth-Chair Farlow Parish Council.

- 4 Madge Shineton/Gwilym Butler- Unitary Councillor
- 5 Ruth Downes Melville Chapel

6 Revd Mark Daborn

Close Parish Meeting and Continue to Village Hall Committee AGM

James Shier - Chairman Farlow and Oreton Village Hall Committee AGM

Retire for Refreshments

Derick Bromley Clerk to Farlow Parish Council 10 May 2018